The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 20

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
12461 Scaramella, Giuseppe Alessandro
Esercizi per Violino, divisi in 16 Capricci. Parte I. Op. 35
15821 Scaramella, Giuseppe Alessandro
Gr. Variazioni bril. per Violino con accomp. Di Pfte sopra untema originale. Op. 6.
15822 Scaramella, Giuseppe Alessandro Salon. - Oh! Bellini. Adagio Impromptu pour Violon avec accomp. de Piano (BEATRICE DI TENDA). Op. 7
15830 Scaramella, Giuseppe Alessandro
Concertino pour Violon avec accomp. de Piano. Op. 8
15831 Scaramella, Giuseppe Alessandro
Variat. bril. pour Violon avec accomp. de Piano. Op. 9
16132 Scaramella, Giuseppe Alessandro
Gr. Fant. concertante per Pfte e Violino sopra un tema del Ballo DONA SOL. Op. 10 di Scaramelli, Op. ultima di Sartori
16133 Scaramella, Giuseppe Alessandro
Gr. Duetto concertante per Pfte e Violino sopra un tema dello ZAMPA di Herold. Op. 11 e 2
16135 Scaramella, Giuseppe Alessandro
Gr. Variat. bril. pour Violon avec accomp. de Piano. Op. 12
16136 Scaramella, Giuseppe Alessandro
Morceau de Salon. La Douleur. Rom. sans paroles pour Violon avec accomp. de Piano. Op. 14