The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 30

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
2782 Rabboni, Giuseppe
Capriccio per due Flauti
2798 Rabboni, Giuseppe
Capriccio per due Flauti
4174 Rabboni, Giuseppe
Fant. e Variaz. per due Flauti sulla STRANIERA di Bellini. Op. 16
5182 Rabboni, Giuseppe
Gr. Duetto per 2 Flauti sulla STRANIERA di Bellini
5585 Rabboni, Giuseppe
Gr. Duetto per due Flauti. Op. 20
6293 Rabboni, Giuseppe
Introd., Tema e Variaz. per Flauto con accomp. di Pfte, rid. dalle opere di F. Berr
6299 Rabboni, Giuseppe
Pagani, Luigi
Pizzi, Francesco
Souvenir du Carnaval, ossia Raccolta di Valzer ed altri Balli da Sala per Flauto
6322 Carulli, Benedetto
Rabboni, Giuseppe
Adagio e Variaz. per due Flauti sopra un tema di Pacini e Vaccaj
6512 Rabboni, Giuseppe
Gr. Duetto per due Flauti. Op. 22