The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 29

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
11562 Unia, Giuseppe
Morceaux de Société. Gr. Fant. et Variat. Pour Piano sur deux motifs de Bellini (BIANCA E FERNANDO et IL PIRATA). Op. 6
18128 Unia, Giuseppe
Fant. pour Piano sur les plus jolis thêmes des DUE FOSCARI de Verdi. Op. 36
18133 Unia, Giuseppe
Variat. et Rondino pour Piano sur des thêmes de Joseph Labitzky. Op. 31
33581 Unia, Giuseppe
Gran Marcia per I' Incoronazione di S. S. R. M. Vittorio Emanuele II a Re d' Italia, composta per due Pianoforti. Op. 141. (Con ritratto del Re)
33582 Unia, Giuseppe
Souvenir de Donizetti. Grande Fantaisie pour Piano sur LUCREZIA BORGIA. Op. 142
33628 Unia, Giuseppe
Gran Marcia per l' Incoronazione di S. S. R. M. Vittorio Emanuele II a Re d' Italia. Riduzione per Pfte solo dell'autore. Op. 141. (Con ritratto del Re)
33727 Unia, Giuseppe
Caprice pour Piano sur l'Opéra UN BALLO IN MASCHERA de Verdi. Op. 143
34026 Unia, Giuseppe
I MOSCHETTIERI de G. Sinico. Morceau caractéristique pour Piano. Op. 144
34027 Unia, Giuseppe
Dernière heure de Lady Winter. Prière et Romance des MOSCHETTIERI de. G. Sinico. Transcription libre pour Piano. Op. 145