The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 15

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
2289 Müller, Iwan
Nuovo Metodo per Clarinetto a 14 Chiavi. Lib. I e II
2534 Müller, Iwan
Gr. Polonese per Pfte od Arpa con accomp. di Clarinetto obbligato e Basso
2535 Müller, Iwan
Deuxième Quatuor pour Clarinette, Violon, Alto et Vcelle
2539 Müller, Iwan
Variat. Sur l'Air O dolce concento, de LA FLÛTE ENCHANTÉ de Mozart, pour Harpe ou Piano, Clarinette, Clarinette-Alto et Basson, ou pour Harpe ou Piano, Violon, Alto et Vcelle
2540 Müller, Iwan
Duetto nell'ARMIDA di Rossini, per Clarinetto e Fagotto o Vcello, con accomp. di Pfte od Arpa
2542 Müller, Iwan
Tre Fant. per Clarinetto, con accomp. di Pfte sopra le. tre Cav. nella GAZZA LADRA e nel BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA di Rossini. Op. 27
2543 Müller, Iwan
Sei Pezzi facili per Clarinetto con accomp. di Pfte. Op. 26
2544 Müller, Iwan
Rom. de Blangini per Violino o Clarinetto con accomp. di Pfte od Arpa
2556 Müller, Iwan
Prima Fant. per Clarinetto o Violino con accomp. di Pfte od Arpa, sopra un'Aria veneziana