The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 18

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
19946 Creti De Rocchis, Marianna
Rondino bril. nella BETLY di Donizetti, trascr. per due Arpe. Op 1.
19947 Creti De Rocchis, Marianna
Souvenir dei CAPULETI di Bellini. Divert. per Arpa. Op. 2.
19948 Creti De Rocchis, Marianna
Aria finale, Fra poco a me ricovero, nella LUCIA di Donizetti, trascr. per Arpa. Op. 3.
19949 Creti De Rocchis, Marianna
Vieni meco, sol di rose. Aria nell' ERNANI di Verdi, trascr.per Arpa. Op. 4
19950 Creti De Rocchis, Marianna
No, non morrai, chè i perfidi. Duetto nei DUE FOSCARI di Verdi, trascr. per Flauto, Vcello ed Arpa. Op. 5.
20051 Creti De Rocchis, Marianna
Cav., La mia letizia infondere, nei LOMBARDI di Verdi , trascr. per Violino ed Arpa. Op. 6
20052 Creti De Rocchis, Marianna
Duetto, Di pescatore ignobile, nella LUCREZIA BORGIA di Donizetti , trascr. per Arpa e Violino. Op. 7
20053 Creti De Rocchis, Marianna
Gran Terzetto nei LOMBARDI di Verdi, trascr. per Violino, Pfte ed Arpa. Op. 8
20054 Creti De Rocchis, Marianna
Cav., Ernani ! Ernani , involami , nell' ERNANI di Verdi , trascr. per Arpa. Op. 9.