The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 4

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
2110 Quilici, Massimiliano
Sei Ariette per S. (in Ch. di Sol). N. 1. Fra i dubbi affetti. N. 2. Vedeste mai sul prato. N. 3. Ch' io mai vi possa lasciar. N. 4. Dirò che fida sei. N. 5. Ardi per me. N. 6. Deggio a te del giorno i rai
4473 Quilici, Massimiliano
Francesca da Rimini, Opera per Canto. Duetto, Vedi se v'ha più barbaro, per S. e C.
4831 Quilici, Massimiliano
Francesca da Rimini, Opera per Canto. Duettino nel Finale I, Oh! mia diletta, per S. e C.
5245 Quilici, Massimiliano
Francesca da Rimini, Opera per Canto. Aria, Più felice a lei d' Imene, per B.