The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 8

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
2460 Oginski, Michael Kleophas
Due Polonesi ed una Rom. (in Ch. di Sol), 1.a Polonese, Voi che sempre. 2. Polonese, Più non desidero, Rom., Fallait-il me guérir
2497 Oginski, Michael Kleophas
Six Romances (in Ch. di Sol). Parole italiane e francesi. N. 1. Sol per te mio ben respiro. N. 2. perché fin dall'aurora. N. 3. Amai la vita quando. N. 4. Cara quest'alma. N. 5. Felicità fuggisti. N. 6. 0 delli avi umil capanna
2624 Oginski, Michael Kleophas
Six Polonaises pour Piano
2882 Oginski, Michael Kleophas
Les huit dernières Polonaises pour Piano
2915 Oginski, Michael Kleophas
Rom., Odi di un uom che muore, per S. (in Ch. di Sol)
3762 Oginski, Michael Kleophas
Le Revéil. Rom. (in Ch. Di Sol)
3827 Oginski, Michael Kleophas
Le dernier beau jour de l' automne, Rom. (in Ch. Di Sol)
4472 Oginski, Michael Kleophas
Rom., Vieni al mio seno, o Dafni, (in Ch. di Sol)