The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 9

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
33142 Paravicini, Raffaele
S' io fossi una farfalla. Rimembranza lombarda per Canto (in Chiave di Sol)
36636 Paravicini, Raffaele
Melodie del lago. Valzer per Pfte
39446 Paravicini, Raffaele
Le Rose. Valzer per Pfte
39479 Paravicini, Raffaele
Le Nozze campestri. Polka per Pfte
40318 Paravicini, Raffaele
A tutte le donne belle - Pere moscatelle. Valzer per Pfte
40761 Paravicini, Raffaele
Sinfonia N. 5, dall' autore ridotta per Pfte a 4 mani con accomp. ad libitum di Fisarmonica o Harmonium, ovvero di Flauto o Violino
40839 Paravicini, Raffaele
La Camargo. Valzer per Pfte
41756 Paravicini, Raffaele
Brindes de Meneghin! Valzer per Pfte con Flauto o Violino ad libitum
41834 Paravicini, Raffaele
Sinfonia N. 4 per Pfte a quattro mani con accompagnamento ad libitum di Fisarmonica o Harmonium, ovvero di Flauto o Violino