The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 13

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
9138 Manna, Ruggero
Un Fiore, ad Euterpe. Piccolo Componimento per Pfte
9782 Manna, Ruggero
Il Folletto. Scherzo per Pfte
15504 Manna, Ruggero
Coro di donne, Deh sorgete, introdotto nel Ballo IL GENIO DELL' ARIA
20449 Manna, Ruggero
Rêverie ou Morceau pour Violon avec accomp. de Piano
20499 Manna, Ruggero
La sequenza de' morti (Dies irae) a 4 voci con accomp. di Pfte
20905 Manna, Ruggero
Inno a Carlo Alberto. (Edizione distrutta)
22839 Manna, Ruggero
L'Augurio. Scherzo musicale per una voce (in Ch.di Sol). Questo pezzo si eseguisce per dritto e capovolto
25480 Manna, Ruggero
Composizioni varie da Camera , per Canto :N. 1. Sonetto 47.° del Petrarca , Benedetto sía 'l giorno , per Br.
25481 Manna, Ruggero
Composizioni varie da Camera , per Canto :N. 2. Sonetto 261.° del Petrarca , Levommi il mio pensier,per T.