The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 27

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
39014 Jaëll, Alfredo
L' AFRICAINE. 3 Paraphrases brillantes pour Piano:N. 2. Choeur des Evêques. - Entrée des Prêtresses. Op. 127
39015 Jaëll, Alfredo
L' AFRICAINE. 3 Paraphrases brillantes pour Piano:N. 3. Air du 2.e acte: Fille des rois, à toi l'hommage. Op. 128
39411 Jaëll, Alfredo
Valse de l'Opéra FAUST. Paraphrase brillante pour Piano. Op. 129
39412 Jaëll, Alfredo
L'AFRICAINE. Illustrations pour Piano. Op. 131
40330 Jaëll, Alfredo
Aux bords de l'Arno. Caprice élégant pour Piano. op. 124
40350 Jaëll, Alfredo
Marche du SONGE D' UNE NUIT D' ÉTÉ de Mendelssohn. Transcription de concert pour Piano. Op. 132
41880 Jaëll, Alfredo
Al lago di Zurigo. Notturno per Pfte
41881 Jaëll, Alfredo
La Sirena per Pfte
41882 Jaëll, Alfredo
Meditazione poetica per Pfte