The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 54

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
1105 Fanna, Antonio
Capriccio per Pfte a quattro mani sul Quartetto dell'ARMIDA di Rossini. Op. 4
1281 Fanna, Antonio
Variaz. per Pfte sulla Rom. nel TEBALDO ED ISOLINA di Morlacchi. Op. 10
1536 Fanna, Antonio
Variaz. per Pfte sull'Arietta veneziana, La notte xe bella, di Perucchini. Op. 9
2575 Fanna, Antonio
Gr. Sonata per Pfte a 4 mani con accomp. di Vcelle ad libitum. Op. 14
3619 Fanna, Antonio
Variaz. bril. per Pfte sopra un tema originale. Op. 11
3771 Fanna, Antonio
Variaz. non difficili per Pfte sopra un tema nell' ERMIONE di Rossini. Op. 8
3950 Fanna, Antonio
Canzone moldava var. per Pfte a quattro mani. Op. 15
5146 Fanna, Antonio
Rom. nei SARACENI IN SICILIA di Morlacchi, var. per Pfte. Op. 13
5166 Fanna, Antonio
Variaz. per Pfte sulla Cav., La tremenda ultrice spada, nei CAPULETI E MONTECCHI di Bellini. Op. 16