The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 7

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
32006 Favilli, Fabio
Fantasia per Violino con accamp. di Pfte sopra motivi della SONNAMBULA di Beillini. Op. 1
32262 Favilli, Fabio
Fantasia originale per Violino con accomp. di Pfte. Op. 2
32263 Favilli, Fabio
Elegia per Violino con accomp. di Pfte. Op. 3
32429 Favilli, Fabio
Inno aI Re Vittorio Emanuele II, per Tenori, Soprani e Bassi. (Dal cielo eletto duce e signore). Op. 7
32646 Favilli, Fabio
L'Eco dell'Arno. Fantasia per Violino con accomp. di Pfte su motivi popolari toscani. Op. 10. (Con vignetta)
32772 Favilli, Fabio
La Fiorentina. Polka per Pfte
32773 Favilli, Fabio
L'Estasi. Polka-Mazurka per Pfte