The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 15

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
2557 Müller, Iwan
Dono d'amicizia. Aria var. per Clarinetto con accomp. d'Orchestra. Op. 25
2941 Müller, Iwan
Souvenirs de Dobberan. Duo concert. pour Clarinette et Cor avec Piano. Op. 28
3005 Müller, Iwan
Adagio e Polonese per Clarinetto con accomp. di Pfte. Op. 30
3009 Müller, Iwan
Air var. de Baillot arr. en Duo concertant pour Clarinette et Violon avec Piano. Op. 29
3695 Müller, Iwan
Concertante per due Clarinetti con accomp. d' Orchestra. Op. 23
4530 Müller, Iwan
6.e Fant, pour Clarinette avec accomp. de Piano, sur une Cav. de L'ULTIMO GIORNO DI POMPEI de Pacini