The Ricordi Online Numerical Catalogue expresses and embodies the celebrated Milanese musical publishing house’s activity.  All the works acquired by the company, founded by Giovanni Ricordi in 1808, are present in numerical order roughly corresponding to chronological order. They are described with their essential information for the identification of the compositions, including the sale prices at the dates of the publication of the catalogue’s two volumes, information that makes it possible to identify many first editions.  The two volumes of the catalogue, an important bibliographic resource for the history of music and music publishing from 1808 to 1870 in Italy and Europe, are here made available online. They contain 43,025 entries.  This online version may be consulted easily by catalogue number, by author, by the title of the composition, and by the date of publication (or acquisition) by the editor Ricordi. 



Results: 38

Search by number:

Search by date:



Cat. Number Note Date
2741 De Moyana, Pietro
Duetto, Sì, che vi leggo, per S. e T.
3215 De Moyana, Pietro
Scena e Rondò per C., Caro padre, sposa amata
3497 De Moyana, Pietro
Scena ed Agitato per B., Rimorsi tiranni
3648 De Moyana, Pietro
MOJANA (De). Duetto, Senza tanti complimenti, per due B.
4154 De Moyana, Pietro
Tre Ariette per T. N. 1. Mi disse un pastore. N. 2. Mio ben deh mira. N. 3. All'ombra d'alto platano
4484 De Moyana, Pietro
Notturnino, Ah! non lasciarmi, no, per S., T. e B.
4924 De Moyana, Pietro
Tema con Variaz. per Pfte e Violino
5847 De Moyana, Pietro
Arietta, Non so dir se pena sia, per B.
5919 De Moyana, Pietro
Sei Ariette per S. (in Ch. di Sol). N. 1. Se m'abbandoni. N. 2. Mio ben deh mira. N. 3. So che pietà non hai. N. 4. All'ombra d'alto platano. N. 5. Mi disse un pastore. N. 6. Sentirsi dire